Blue Ravens

Blue Ravens

is a partnership between a network of experts from the major security organisations of the French Government (RAID, GIGN, Special Forces) and high-level executives coming from different sectors.

Presentation

The management of BLUE RAVENS

The operational management is provided by a former officer of the special forces who has 26 years of experience in airborne units including 20 years in the French External Security Department (“Direction Générale de la Sécurité Extérieure”) (DGSE). At the head of a multidisciplinary team coming from the major security organisations of the French Government, the operational management provides expertise in public and private security throughout the world. BLUE RAVENS provides its customers with a network of qualified experts experienced in missions in areas with a difficult geopolitical environment.

The strategic management is led by an expert in project engineering, formerly a specialist in the structuring and management of projects financed by the European Union in the field of reform of security systems. The strategic management identifies for its customers the functional and technical needs and then designs and implements the project architecture, taking into account the deadlines and budgetary constraints. BLUE RAVENS develops innovative projects for its customers adapted to the specific challenges met.

The legal management consists of lawyers experienced in international law coming from international law firms with interdisciplinary legal knowledge, notably in international business law, contract law, labour law and public law. With the assistance of its international network of local correspondent lawyers, the legal management is capable of providing each of its customers, whatever its country; with a customized response legally secured under local law. BLUE RAVENS offers its customers and collaborators an optimised legal supervision at any time and in real time.

The financial management mainly consists of former administrative and finance managers, responsible for investment projects, who have worked in large private groups and investment funds. Creative and experienced in international financings, this management assists its customers in the assessment and optimisation of their needs while offering all of its collaborators throughout the world the benefit of the means necessary to carry out their mission.

BLUE RAVENS’ collaborators

Collaborators coming from different sectors contribute to increasing the skills and professionalism of BLUE RAVENS :

BLUE RAVENS calls on a team of architects which remains trained at all times in order to meet new requirements, with respect to urbanism and refurbishment as well as energy efficiency and landscaping. This team can establish the real property infrastructure necessary for the development of security activities.

BLUE RAVENS calls on highly-qualified physicians in general medicine and surgery to provide customers with specific skills related to medical treatment in situations of armed conflict and within the framework of the organisation of major events.

BLUE RAVENS calls on telecommunication specialists who have worked with the French army and national police force to propose to its institutional customers global solutions for the establishing of telecommunication infrastructures.

BLUE RAVENS’ consultants

BLUE RAVENS’ network consists of more than 450 highly-qualified and specialist experts capable of meeting all the needs for advice, training and specific services in the area of safety and security.

Top

Blue Ravens

Blue Ravens

est l’association entre un réseau d’experts issus des grands corps de sécurité de l’Etat français (RAID, GIGN, Forces Spéciales) et des cadres de haut niveau provenant de secteurs variés.

Présentation

La direction de BLUE RAVENS

La direction opérationnelle est assurée par un ancien officier des forces spéciales disposant de 26 années d’expérience dans des unités aéroportées dont 20 ans à la Direction Générale des Services Extérieurs (DGSE). A la tête d’une équipe pluridisciplinaire issue des grands corps de sécurité de l’Etat français, la direction opérationnelle  fournit de l’expertise en sécurité publique et privée à travers le monde. BLUE RAVENS  met à disposition de ses clients un réseau d’experts particulièrement qualifiés et rompus aux missions dans des zones soumises à un contexte géopolitique difficile.

La direction stratégique est pilotée par un expert en ingénierie de projets, ancien spécialiste du montage et de gestion de projets financés par l’Union Européenne dans le domaine de la réforme des systèmes de sécurité. La direction stratégique identifie pour ses clients les besoins fonctionnels et techniques puis conçoit et met en œuvre l’architecture du projet en tenant compte des échéances et des contraintes budgétaires. BLUE RAVENS développe pour ses clients des projets innovants et adaptés aux enjeux spécifiques recherchés.

La direction juridique est composée d'avocats expérimentés en droit international, issus de cabinets d'avocats internationaux et ayant des connaissances juridiques transversales, notamment en droit international des affaires, en droit des contrats, en droit social et en droit public. A l'aide de son réseau international d'avocats locaux correspondants, la direction juridique est en mesure de fournir à chacun de ses clients, quelque soit son pays, une réponse personnalisée et juridiquement sécurisée au regard du droit local. BLUE RAVENS  offre à ses clients et collaborateurs un encadrement juridique optimisé à tout moment et en temps réel.

La direction financière est composée essentiellement d'anciens directeurs administratifs et financiers, responsables de projet d'investissement et ayant exercé dans de grands groupes privés et des fonds d'investissement. Créative et rompue aux financements internationaux, cette direction accompagne ses clients dans le chiffrage et l'optimisation de leurs besoins tout en  assurant à l'ensemble de ses collaborateurs à travers le monde de bénéficier des moyens nécessaires à la réalisation de leur mission. BLUE RAVENS dispose d'un large réseau bancaire à travers le monde.

Les collaborateurs de BLUE RAVENS

Des collaborateurs issus de différents secteurs contribuent à accroître les compétences et le professionnalisme de BLUE RAVENS :

BLUE RAVENS  fait appel à une équipe d’architectes qui se maintiennent en permanence formés afin de répondre aux nouvelles exigences, aussi bien en matière d’urbanisme, de réhabilitation qu’en termes d’efficacité énergétique et aménagements paysager. Cette équipe permet de mettre en place l’infrastructure immobilière nécessaire au développement des activités de sécurité.

BLUE RAVENS fait appel à des praticiens hautement qualifiés en médecine générale et chirurgicale pour mettre à disposition des clients des compétences spécifiques liées au traitement médical en situation de conflit armée et dans le cadre de l’organisation de grands évènements.

BLUE RAVENS fait appel à des spécialistes en télécommunication ayant travaillé avec l’armée française et la gendarmerie nationale pour proposer à ses clients institutionnels des solutions globales de mise en place d’infrastructures de télécommunication.

Les consultants de BLUE RAVENS

Le réseau de BLUE RAVENS est constitué de plus de 450 experts hautement qualifiés et spécialisés aptes à répondre à tous les besoins en conseil, formation et prestations spécifiques dans le domaine de la sûreté et de la sécurité.

Top