Blue Ravens

Blue Ravens

is a partnership between a network of experts from the major security organisations of the French Government (RAID, GIGN, Special Forces) and high-level executives coming from different sectors.

Our working method and our activities

The success of a security project is measured by its relevant and efficient management.

BLUE RAVENS identifies the needs precisely. The feasibility of a project requires an exhaustive assessment not only of the purpose of the request but also of the geopolitical and geo-economic context.

BLUE RAVENS designs the projects. The relevance of the action requires a detailed formulation of the objectives to achieve, of the identity of the beneficiaries, of the role of the various players and, above all, of the description of the activities to carry out.

BLUE RAVENS implements the action. The success of the different sequences of a project depends on proactive global coordination to ensure the mobilisation and the management of human and technical resources, the carrying out of the activities with their careful monitoring and the capacity to show adaptability and responsiveness in the face of unexpected events.

Top

Blue Ravens

Blue Ravens

est l’association entre un réseau d’experts issus des grands corps de sécurité de l’Etat français (RAID, GIGN, Forces Spéciales) et des cadres de haut niveau provenant de secteurs variés.

Méthodologie de travail

Le succès d’un projet de sécurité se mesure à sa gestion pertinente et efficace.

BLUE RAVENS procède à une identification précise des besoins. La faisabilité d’un projet nécessite une évaluation exhaustive non seulement de l’objet de la demande mais aussi du contexte géopolitique et géoéconomique.

BLUE RAVENS réalise la conception de projets. La pertinence de l’action impose une formulation détaillée des objectifs à atteindre, de l’identité des bénéficiaires, du rôle des différents acteurs et surtout de la description des activités à réaliser.

BLUE RAVENS assure la mise en œuvre de l’action. La réussite du déroulement d’un projet passe par une coordination globale proactive pour assurer la mobilisation et la gestion des ressources humaines et techniques, la réalisation des activités avec leur suivi attentif et la capacité à faire preuve d’adaptabilité et de réactivité face aux imprévus.

Top